Annual Calendar

2021 Compass Calendar

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER

January
Monday 4th January — First day of 2021 for Compass Trainees
Tuesday 26th January — Australia Day Public Holiday

April
Friday 2nd April — Good Friday Public Holiday
Monday 5th April — Easter Monday Public Holiday
Monday 26th April — Anzac Day Public Holiday

May
Monday 3rd May — Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 14th May — Gympie Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Gympie Trainees
Friday 28th May — Maleny Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Caloundra and Garden Cafe Trainees

June
Friday 4th June — Caboolture Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Caboolture Trainees
Friday 11th June — Nambour Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Nambour, Farm and Connections Cafe Trainees

October
Monday 4th October — Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

November
Saturday 6th November — Awards Night

December
Friday 17th December — Last Day of 2021 for Compass Trainees, returning Tuesday 4th January 2022

UPCOMING EVENTS

2021 ANNUAL COMPASS CHARITY GOLF DAY

Enjoy a Day on the Green in support of Compass, with all proceeds from the event going towards the Compass Assistance Dogs Program!

Date: Friday October 8th 2021
Venue: Twin Waters Golf Club
To book a team: Contact kelly@compassinc.org.au

This event is proudly sponsored by Cricks Sunshine Coast.