Annual Calendar

2022 Compass Calendar

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER

January
Tuesday 4th January — First day of 2022 for Compass Trainees
Wednesday 26th January — Australia Day Public Holiday

April
Friday 15th April — Good Friday Public Holiday
Monday 18th April — Easter Monday Public Holiday
Monday 25th April — Anzac Day Public Holiday

May
Monday 2nd May — Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 13th May — Gympie Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Gympie Trainees
Friday 27th May — Maleny Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Caloundra Trainees

June
Friday 10th June — Nambour Regional Show Day Public Holiday for Nambour, Farm, Connections Cafe and Garden Cafe Trainees

August
Monday 8th August — Brisbane Show Day Public Holiday for Caboolture Trainees

September
Thursday 22nd September — National Day of Mourning for Her Majesty The Queen Public Holiday

October
Monday 3rd October — Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

December
Friday 16th December — Last Day of 2022 for Compass Trainees, returning Tuesday 3rd January 2023

UPCOMING EVENTS

2022 ANNUAL COMPASS CHARITY GOLF DAY

Enjoy a Day on the Green in support of Compass, with all proceeds from the event going towards the Compass Assistance Dogs Program!

Date: Friday October 14th 2022
Venue: Twin Waters Golf Club
To book a team: Contact kelly@compassinc.org.au

This event is proudly sponsored by Cricks Sunshine Coast.